You will find two options here:
Allow List – Select this option if want to allow folders that you want Genius to process
Deny List – Select this option if want Genius to process everything besides few folders
In addition to this, you can also choose if you want shared files/folders to be processed or not.
Note: If you want to change this option, you need to unlink and add the account again.
After selecting one of the options, click Next.